The Intergalactic Academy

uniting readers of YASF across seven star systems

Greetings Earthling!

Welcome to the Intergalactic Academy, your source for all things YA sci-fi. Please take a look around!

Search the InterGal Intranet


Join Our Ranks!

Subscribe via Twitter
Followers
Subscribe via RSS
177 Readers


Follow via Facebook
55 Fans
Subscribe via Email

Grab our badge!

The Intergalactic Academy
<div align="center"><a href="http://www.intergalactic-academy.net" title="The Intergalactic Academy"><img src="http://www.intergalactic-academy.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/intergalacticacademybutton.png" alt="The Intergalactic Academy" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

Popular Posts


Recent Comments


Our Blogs


Blogs We Love


YA Sci-fi Authors


Review Index

Co-Review: Insignia by S.J. Kincaid (06-22-2012)

Co-Review: Losers in Space by John Barnes (08-03-2012)

MG Monday: The Peculiar by Stefan Bachmann (07-16-2012)

MG Review: Be My Enemy by Ian McDonald (10-23-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: Above World by Jenn Reese (02-13-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: Beware the Ninja Weenies by David Lubar (05-14-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: Bigger than a Bread Box by Laurel Snyder (01-09-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: Geeks, Girls, and Secret Identities by Mike Jung (08-29-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: Racing the Moon by Alan Armstrong (Plus Beware the Ninja Weenies Giveaway!) (06-12-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: The Boy at the End of the World by Greg van Eekhout (12-05-2011)

Middle Grade Monday: The Prince Who Fell From The Sky by John Claude Bemis (04-16-2012)

Middle Grade Monday: When You Reach Me by Rebecca Stead (03-05-2012)

Review: A Confusion of Princes by Garth Nix (03-23-2012)

Review: A Million Suns by Beth Revis (12-02-2011)

Review: Adaptation by Malinda Lo (08-12-2012)

Review: Alien Invasion and Other Inconveniences by Brian Yansky (02-27-2012)

Review: And All the Stars by Andrea K. Höst (11-10-2012)

Review: Apollo's Outcasts by Allen Steele (09-22-2012)

Review: Article 5 by Kristen Simmons (03-26-2012)

Review: Ashfall by Mike Mullin (11-04-2011)

Review: Bumped by Megan McCafferty (& THUMPED GIVEAWAY!) (04-02-2012)

Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer (12-30-2011)

Review: Circus Galacticus by Deva Fagan (10-21-2011)

Review: Crewel by Gennifer Albin (05-10-2012)

Review: Crossed by Ally Condie (10-28-2011)

Review: Daughter of the Centaurs by Kate Klimo (01-21-2012)

Review: Debris Dreams by David Colby (11-27-2012)

Review: Diverse Energies by Tobias S. Buckell & Joe Monti (Ed.) (08-26-2012)

Review: Eve & Adam by Michael Grant and Katherine Applegate (09-07-2012)

Review: Fair Coin by EC Myers (09-29-2012)

Review: False Memory by Dan Krokos (08-19-2012)

Review: Flutter by Gina Linko (06-08-2012)

Review: Glow by Amy Kathleen Ryan (09-16-2011)

Review: Goliath by Scott Westerfeld (09-23-2011)

Review: Helper12 by Jack Blaine (10-14-2011)

Review: iBoy by Kevin Brooks (11-11-2011)

Review: Incarnate by Jodi Meadows (12-09-2011)

Review: Insurgent by Veronica Roth (04-30-2012)

Review: Katya's World by Jonathan L. Howard (12-10-2012)

Review: Larkstorm by Dawn Rae Miller (02-03-2012)

Review: Legend by Marie Lu (11-18-2011)

Review: Magisterium by Jeff Hirsch (06-15-2012)

Review: Midnight City by J. Barton Mitchell (10-13-2012)

Review: Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne (04-27-2012)

Review: Obsidian by Jennifer Armentrout (11-25-2011)

Review: Origin by Jessica Khoury (& SIGNED Giveaway!) (07-20-2012)

Review: Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver (03-10-2012)

Review: Partials by Dan Wells (02-24-2012)

Review: Planesrunner by Ian McDonald (12-24-2011)

Review: Quantum Coin by EC Myers (10-08-2012)

Review: Ready Player One by Ernest Cline (10-07-2011)

Review: Redshirts by John Scalzi (07-06-2012)

Review: Replication: The Jason Experiment by Jill Williamson (01-13-2012)

Review: Rootless by Chris Howard (11-21-2012)

Review: Seraphina by Rachel Hartman (01-27-2012)

Review: Shift by Kim Curran (07-13-2012)

Review: Starters by Lissa Price (03-02-2012)

Review: Stray by Andrea K. Höst (02-17-2012)

Review: Tankborn by Karen Sandler (09-30-2011)

Review: The Adoration of Jenna Fox by Mary E. Pearson (02-07-2012)

Review: The Always War by Margaret Peterson Haddix (10-31-2011)

Review: The Creative Fire by Brenda Cooper (11-02-2012)

Review: The Forgetting Curve by Angie Smibert (05-04-2012)

Review: The Fox Inheritance by Mary E. Pearson (02-10-2012)

Review: The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa (04-13-2012)

Review: The Kill Order by James Dashner (07-27-2012)

Review: The Lost Code by Kevin Emerson (05-26-2012)

Review: The Obsidian Blade by Pete Hautman (03-30-2012)

Review: The Pearl Wars by Nick James (& Giveaway!) (09-09-2011)

Review: The Selection by Kiera Cross (05-11-2012)

Review: The Summer Prince by Alaya Dawn Johnson (12-24-2012)

Review: The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe (12-16-2011)

Review: This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers (05-23-2012)

Review: Through To You by by Emily Hainsworth (09-01-2012)

Review: Thumped by Megan McCafferty (04-08-2012)

Review: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (01-06-2012)

Review: Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris (04-20-2012)

Review: What's Left of Me by Kat Zhang (06-02-2012)

Review: Yesterday by C.K. Kelly Martin (06-30-2012)

Self-Published Saturday Co-Review: Tomorrow Land by Mari Mancusi (03-17-2012)

Self-Published Saturday: Review + Giveaway of Ruin by N.M. Martinez (03-03-2012)

Discussion - 0 Comments:

Comment

Follow Me!

Loading...

FTC Disclosure

Many of the books we review were donated for review purposes by the author or publisher. We are not paid for reviews (positive or otherwise) and you can be sure that the opinions stated here are our own.

Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

A small portion of sales made via any amazon link on this site helps to support operating funds of the Intergalactic Academy.

All content copyright © 2011 The Intergalactic Academy, unless otherwise specified.